ABC MEMBERS – SY2023-24 Boundary Cycle			
	Appointer	ABC Member	Municipality of Residence
1	Superintendent	Cinthia Becton	Riviera Beach
2	Superintendent	Virginia Farace	Lake Clarke Shores
3	Superintendent	Mariana Blanco	Boca Raton
4	Frank Barbieri, Jr., Esq., - Board Chair (Dist. 5)		
5	Karen Brill - Board Vice-Chair (Dist. 3)	Steven Wallace, Esq.	Unincorporated Lake Worth Beach
6	Barbara McQuinn - Board Member (Dist. 1)	Kathy Salvador	Unincorporated Palm Beach Gardens
7	Alexandria Ayala - Board Member (Dist. 2)	Nellie Titcomb	Atlantis
8	Erica Whitfield - Board Member (Dist. 4)	Nancy Gribble	Unincorporated Loxahatchee
9	Marcia Andrews - Board Member (Dist. 6)	Stephen A. Levin	Wellington
10	Edwin Ferguson, Esq Board Member (Dist. 7)	Cedric Thomas	Riviera Beach
11	ESE Advisory Council	Carla Donaldson	Wellington
12	Hispanic Education Coalition of PBC	Mabel Melton	West Palm Beach
13	Hispanic Education Coalition of PBC	Dr. Carlos Diaz	Boca Raton
14	League of Cities	Vice Mayor Karen Lythgoe	Lantana
15	League of Cities	Commissioner Roger Michaud	Lake Park
16	NAACP	Lynn Leverett	Unincorporated Boynton Beach
17	NAACP	Ann Stacey Wright	Delray Beach
18	Palm Beach County Council of PTAs	Beth Rappaport	Unincorporated Boynton Beach
19	Volunteer Association & Fund of Florida	Colson Zulmar	Delray Beach